Utility Engineering

What We Do:

Our Department oversees the installation of new water and sewer infrastructure serving residents of the City of McAllen.  This includes infrastructure installed as part of the development process and/or new Capital Improvement Works.

Utility Engineering Staff:

denise
Utility Engineer
marco
patrick

Denise Ortega
Administrative Assistant
denise.ortega@mcallen.net
(956) 681-1770

Carlos Gonzalez, P.E.
Utility Engineer
cagonzalez@mcallen.net
(956) 681-1777

Marco Ramirez, P.E.
Utility Engineer
mramirez@mcallen.net
(956)681-1775

Patrick Gray, E.I.T.
GIS Coordinator
pgray@mcallen.net
(956)681-1772

javi
this guy
erika
omar

Javier Morales
Utility Inspector
jmorales@mcallen.net 
(956)681-1770

Rafael Balderas, EIT
Asst. Utility Engineer
rafael_balderas@mcallen.net
(956)681-1778

Erika Gomez, EIT
Asst. Utility Engineer
egomez@mcallen.net
(956)681-1771

Omar Gonzalez
CAD Technichian
ogonzalez@mcallen.net
(956)681-1773