Agendas & Meeting Packets

The McAllen Public Utility Board of the City of McAllen meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of the month, convening at 4:00 p.m. at the City Commission Chambers on the 3rd floor of City Hall.

Special Meetings & Workshops

Type Date Download
Workshop Tuesday, January 10, 2017 @ 3:30 pm agenda
Workshop Tuesday, November 29, 2016 @ 3:00 pm Agenda
Workshop Tuesday, September 13, 2016 @ 3:00 pm Agenda
Workshop Tuesday, August 23, 2016 @ 3:00 pm agenda
Workshop Wednesday, August 10, 2016 @ 7:30 am agenda
Workshop Tuesday, August 9, 2016 @ 2:00 pm agenda
Workshop Wednesday, August 3, 2016 @ 7:30 am agenda
Workshop Tuesday, August 2, 2016 @ 7:30 am agenda
Joint Workshop/Meeting Tuesday, July 25, 2016 @ 4:30 pm agenda
Workshop Tuesday, July 26, 2016 @ 3:00 pm agenda
Workshop Tuesday, July 12, 2016 @ 3:00 pm agenda
Joint Meeting Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 4:30 pm agenda
Workshop Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 3:00 pm agenda
Special Meeting Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 12:00 Noon Agenda
Workshop Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 3:00 pm Agenda
Workshop Tuesday, April 26, 2016 @ 3:00 pm Agenda
Workshop Tuesday, April 12, 2016 @ 3:00 pm Agenda
Workshop Tuesday, March 29, 2016 @ 3:00 pm Agenda
Joint Meeting Monday, March 28, 2016 @ 4:00 pm Agenda
Special Meeting Thursday, March 10, 2016 @ 12:00 Noon Agenda
Workshop Meeting Tuesday, February 23, 2016 @ 3:00 pm Agenda
Joint Meeting Monday, February 22, 2016 @ 5:oo pm Agenda
Workshop Meeting Tuesday, February 9, 2016 @ 2:30 pm Agenda
Special Meeting Wednesday, January 27, 2016 @ 11:00 am Agenda
Workshop Meeting Tuesday, January 12, 2016 @ 3:00 pm Agenda
Workshop Meeting Tuesday, December 15, 2015 @ 2:30 pm Agenda
Workshop Meeting Tuesday, December 1, 2015 @ 11:00 am Agenda
Workshop Meeting Tuesday, November 10, 2015 @ 3:00 pm Agenda
Workshop Meeting Tuesday, October 27, 2015 @ 3:00 pm Agenda
Joint Meeting Monday, September 28th, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Agenda
Joint Workshop Monday, September 28th, 2015 @ 4:00 pm Agenda
Workshop Tuesday, September 15th, 2015 @ 4:30 pm Agenda
Workshop Tuesday, August 25th, 2015 @ 2:30 pm Agenda
Workshop Tuesday, August 18th, 2015 @ 9:00 am Agenda
Workshop Wednesday, August 12th, 2015 @ 7:30 am Agenda
Workshop Tuesday, August 11th, 2015 @ 2:30 pm Agenda
Workshop Wednesday, August 5th, 2015 @ 7:30 am Agenda
Workshop Tuesday, August 4th, 2015 @ 7:30 am Agenda
Workshop Tuesday, July 28th, 2015 @ 3:00 pm Agenda
Joint Meeting Monday, July 27th, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Agenda
Workshop Tuesday, July 14th, 2015 @ 3:00 pm Agenda
Special Meeting Wednesday, July 8th, 2015 @ 9:00 am Agenda
Special Meeting Wednesday, June 24th, 2015 @ 9:00 am Agenda
Joint Special Meeting Monday, June 22nd, 2015 @ 4:00 pm Agenda
Special Meeting Monday, June 22nd, 2015 @ 2:30 pm Agenda

2016

Agendas

Full Meeting Packets